Contact information

Foto Source Canada Inc. (Head Office)

*Please note: this is not a retail location, to find the location nearest you please visit our Find a Store page

Meet the team

Michael Semerak

Michael Semerak

President & CEO

MIKE@FOTOSOURCE.COM

EXT 224

Tony Pakiyanayagam

Tony Pakiyanayagam

Product Manager

TONY@FOTOSOURCE.COM

EXT 226

Gordon Standish

Gordon Standish

Finance Manager

gordon@fotosource.com

EXT 223

Nathan Joyes

Nathan Joyes

IT Manager

NATHAN@FOTOSOURCE.COM

519-831-4636

Faisal Mela

Faisal Mela

A/P Analyst

faisal@fotosource.com

EXT 228

Sara Divinski

Sara Divinski

Graphic Designer

sara@fotosource.com

EXT 222

Samantha Janes

Samantha Janes

Marketing Coordinator

samantha@fotosource.com

EXT 229